CLASS OFFICERS

Seniors

Tim Reick — President Elizabeth Boyle — Vice President Kelly Moser — Secretary/Treasurer

Sophomores Leigh Spielvogel — President Jenn Curtin — Vice President Kate O'Connor — Secretary

Juniors

Colleen Haight — President Staci Ward — Vice President Melanie Romano — Secretary/Treasurer

Freshmen

Jaime Schnirman — President Ali Paruta — Vice President Kristin Haines — Secretary/Treasurer

Thanks for a job well-done.

Mr. Spring Mr. Wall

