

Amelia Sollitto Foreign Language Department



Chae Ho Son **Custodial Staff** 



Jeffrey Spring Mathematics Department



**Karen** Taylor Secretary Media Center



Helga Thomas District Supervisor Foreign Languages



Lawrence Thomas Mathematics Department



Shirley Vanderhoof In-School Suspension



Barbara Volz **Restricted Study** 



John Wall Mathematics Department



Angela Warrington Science Department



**Edward Warshow English Department** 



**Charles Wilkins** 

**Career** Education



John Wyatt Media Technician



Michele Zarro **English Department** 



Anna Ziegler Secretary Media Center

