

EARL SMITH Drivers' Education Department



EDWARD STOLT Science Department



FLORENCE SNARSKI Health Education Department



JAMES R. SOCHAN History Department



DOROTHY A. STALEVICZ Math Department



NANCY STOFIK Math Department



CHARLES THOMAS Math Department



BONNIE THOMPSON Science Department