

SEATED, left to right: Mr. Esposito, Mrs. Dettmar, Miss Higgins, Mrs. Peer, Mr. Herrick. STANDING: Mr. McCook, Mr. Adkins, Mr. Armerding, Mr. Gary. ABSENT: Mr. Derk.

SENIOR ADVISORS AND OFFICERS

Vice President Secretary	SENIOR Frederick Jackson James Brenner Judee V. Miller Maureen Church
Secretary	JUNIOR Joseph Mandy William Newell Nancy Whitenack Norma Ainslie
SOPHOMORE	
President	Norma Ainslie Jill Bouker Linda Andrusky Kenneth Booth
FRESHMEN	
Secretary	Linda Andrusky Peggy Prior William Olford Carolyn Rahn

