

First row, left to right: Tom Squires, Pete Chomyn, Barbara Knapp, Gale Weigle, Judy Taborell, Marie Colavito, Nancy Hoeltye, Ann Jane Hill, Judy Babcock. Second row: Mr. John Chironna, Anne Purvis, Nancy Taber, Margaret Linder, Judy Wood, Laurie Miles, Bev Lawler, Mike Prior, Judy Fleischman, Judy Braun, Ginni Broch, Lucy Purvis, Anne Kimberley, Jeanne Lersch, Carole Hartlaub, Judy Sand, Mr. Charles Armerding. Third row: Bob Scott, Garry Wilbor, Oak Winters, John Roglieri, Dave Truitt, Pete Matz, Bastiaan Knoppers, Al Di Fiore, John Irving, Bruce Cowan, George Hulsizer, John Knubel.

STUDENT

Lincoln's mention of a "government of the people, by the people and for the people" is a fitting phrase for the description of our Student Council. The faculty aids us but rarely disagrees with our decisions or curtails our jurisdiction. Work with the Student Council gives important experience useful in understanding our American democracy.

OFFICERS

President	ART COCKBURN
Vice-President	
Secretary	BARBARA KNAPP
Treasurer	JACK FOWLER

