

First Row-Betty Sheridan, Rose Musumeci, Bill Pearce, Jean Lemal, Laura Di Francesco, Vilma Heuser, Pat Jordan, Emma Dinizo.

Second Row-Madeline Tomick, Margaret Baker, Barbara Lea, Katherine Keyes, Virginia Stern, Kay Badollet, Mildred Mattox, Lois Williamson, Ruth Wassman, Marie Di Francesco, Henry Gutknecht.

Third Row—Jean Peterson, Lucille Webster, David Winston, Cornell Angleman, Edward Warsetsky, Stanley Fishman, Suzanne Jones, Laura Ferrara.

PHI SIGMA

President	JEANNE MARIE LEMAL
Vice President	WILLIAM PEARCE
Secretary-Treasurer	LAURA DI FRANCESCO
Advisor	Mr. Henry Gutknecht

The Phi Sigma is composed of the fourteen seniors and the fourteen juniors who rank the highest scholastically in their respective classes. Its purpose is to promote scholastic activity. It has three committees, the most active of which is the Honor Roll Committee, whose duty is to put out the honor roll from report period to report period. There is a Host, Hostess, and Guide committee, which has been called upon in the last year, and there is the Office Help committee.