New Jersey are held at Trenton on the 3d Tues. in Jan. and 2d Tues. in Sept.; at Newark 1st Tues. in April and Nov.; at Camden, 1st Tues. in Dec.

Supreme Court

Chief Justice—Joseph Weintraub, Newark.

Justices—Albert E. Burling, Camden; Nathan L. Jacobs, Livingston; John J. Francis, Newark; Haydn Proctor, Asbury Park; Frederick W. Hall, Bound Brook; C. Thomas Schettino, Summit.

Clerk-John H. Gildea.

Deputy Clerk and Sergeant-at-Arms—Lester E. Warwick.

Meets in Trenton on 2d Monday of September and shall be adjourned to such times as the court may from time to time designate.

State Parole Board

Vincent L. Gallaher, Collingswood; Harold W. Hannold, Woodbury; Harold J. Ashby, Chairman, Newark.

STATE GOVERNMENT

Governor—Robert B. Meyner.

Secretary of State—Edward J. Patten.

Chief Clerk—Robert M. Falcey.

Treasurer-Aaron K. Neeld.

Director and Comptroller—Abram M. Vermeulen.

Attorney-General—David D. Furman.

Director of Purchase and Property—Charles F. Sullivan.

Supt. of State Police—Col. John D. Rutter.

State Auditor—Frank Durand.

Department of Local Government—Director, George C. Skillman.

Athletic Commissioner (Boxing)—Joseph Walker.

State Beverage Commissioner—William Howe Davis.

Dept. of Banking and Insurance—Commissioner, Charles R. Howell.

Commissioner of Labor—George S. Pfaus (Acting).

Conservation and Economic Development—Commissioner, Salvatore Bontempo.

State Highway Dept.—Dwight R. G. Palmer, Commissioner.

Institutions and Agencies Dept.—John W. Tramburg, Commissioner.

Public Utility Commission-Richard F. Green, Sec.

Racing Commission—Thomas J. Brogan, Chairman; Hugh L. Mehorter, Wm. V. Griffin, Hugh J. Strong, Charles J. Sheehan, Sec.

Real Estate Commission—Mason P. Pringle, Sec., Summit.