Aaron Ball was chosen in 1793, and continued in office more than forty-eight years.

John B. Osborn and Ezra Darby were elected February 13, 1802. Deacon Osborn served until his death. Deacon Darby was chosen to represent the State in the Congress of the United States in 1804. While performing his duties at the Capitol, he was suddenly removed by death, January 28, 1808. He was buried in the Congressional Cemetery which is a beautiful spot situated about two miles from the Capitol, on the banks of the "East Branch" of the Potomac River. His name is number two in the list of interments. tomb is situated in the North East corner of the cemetery on a gentle mound, overlooking the peaceful valley of the "Eastern Branch," and the picturesque hills of Maryland beyond. The inscription on the tomb is simply "In memory of Ezra Darby, born at Scotch Plains, New Jersey. Member of Congress from that State. Died in this City, January 28, 1808. In the 39th year of his age. A Patriot. A Philanthropist. A Christian."

James Brown was elected to fill Deacon Darby's place in 1809. He died June 5, 1811.

Henry Hetfield was appointed in 1828, and served about sixteen years, when he removed his church relationship to Brooklyn, N. Y., and afterwards to Somerville, N. J. He was re-elected when he returned, and served until the Master called him home.

Jonathan Osborn was chosen on 27th of July, 1830, and served until 1842, when he removed to the State of New York.

Dr. Corra Osborn, Alexander Wilson, William Hand, Maxwell Frazee, Corra O. Meeker and James