## Boards, Committees and Departments

-

÷,

4

BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT (ZONING)-Chairman, Roger Crilly
BOARD OF ASSESSORS-Secretary, Lloyd P. Koppe
BOARD OF EDUCATION
BOARD OF HEALTH-President, Peter Homack
BUILDING COMMITTEE
BUILDING INSPECTOR-Ernest T. Lawrence
CIVIL DEFENSE AND DISASTER CONTROL-Director, James Nally FA 2-7100 Crew of nine specially trained men, plus ten radio operators. (see inside page).
DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC PROPERTIES-Supervisor, Alex Milton
DOG WARDEN-Municipal Warden Service
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY-Dr. William L. Sampson
FIRE DEPARTMENT-Chief, Charles Meyer
HEALTH OFFICER-Joseph J. Mottley
LOCAL ASSISTANCE BOARD-Director, William L. Boice
MUNICIPAL COURT-Magistrate, George W. Jackson
MUNICIPAL COURT CLERK-Elmer Terry
PLANNING BOARD-Chairman, Gordon Ehrlich; Clerk, Shirley Capone322-7921 Nine members. Meets 2nd Monday, 8:30 p.m. Control of subdivisions. Long range planning for land use and municipal improvement. (see inside page)
PLUMBING INSPECTOR–John J. Morel
POLICE DEPARTMENT-Chief, James Osnato